Yeah so I changed my name again

If you’re reading this, and you probably aren’t because you don’t know who it is or what it’s about, I’ve changed my name again. I realised my previous Katharina’s Time title was a bit, well, shit. It made no freaking sense!  Okay so there are some crap blog names out there, and some of those blogs with crap names are not crap, in fact some are very successful. I still had to change it again though, as I just didn’t feel comfortable with it. And I realised I could still change my facebook page name because no one ‘likes’ it yet.

The main reason I changed my name, and it’s for good now, I promise, is because I have finally found the right name: I am perpetually off on a tangent. Inside my head, a voice, chatter, chatter, chatter.

Author: curiosikat

Writer, editor, linguist, social historian...

Leave a Reply

